Tag: marriage

The 5 Love Languages – Acts of Service

The 5 Love Languages – Acts of Service             Saying that words, “I love you” just is not enough in most relationship.  Most people have different ways of understanding love then just hearing “empty” words.  So how do people show their love to other people?  One of these ways is called Acts of Service.  Google’s…
Read more

The 5 Love Languages – Receiving Gifts

Gifts? When we first start looking at all the 5 love languages, it would seem that they all have to do with giving something to your spouse.  Everything from Words of affirmation to Quality time to Acts of service to Physical touch is a way for someone to give of themselves to show their partner…
Read more